eXp agents celebrate successful 2022…

eXp agents celebrate successful 2022…

The gala night was hosted comic Tom Allen who carried out a comedy set tailor-made to his viewers that included tongue-in-cheek jibes on the property trade and at among the assembled viewers together with eXp World Holdings founder, chairman and chief govt Glenn Sandford who flew in from the USA particularly for the occasion.

Adam Day, UK growth lead at eXp, mentioned: “At the start of the eXp UK journey simply three years in the past, our Christmas festivities amounted to a Zoom name with barely twelve agents attending. The speedy transformation from these humble beginnings to one of many largest property businesses within the UK is kind of an achievement by any commonplace.

“The religion that lots of of agents have proven within the eXp model is apparent to see as we proceed to be one of many quickest rising property manufacturers within the nation backed by a improbable group.
He revealed a sequence of awards together with the best fee, which was greater than £300,000, and awards for non-financial accolades together with the Breakthrough Award, Best Team Player and Agent of the Year. 

Day added: “It was a really proud night to celebrate the unbelievable accomplishments of our agents.”

The awards gained had been:

•    Highest Average Fee – Jason Scott 
•    Highest Gross Commission Earned – Chris Abraham
•    Best Newcomer – Darren Beckett
•    The ‘Wow’ Factor – Mark Buchanan 
•    Breakthrough Award – Izabela Rapacka 
•    Best Video Marketing – Gary Bartlett
•    Agent of the Year – Chris Abraham
•    Best Team Player – Ian Wyn-Jones
•    Best Marketeer – Ben Moore
•    Agent’s Agent of the Year – Tony Ruby
•    ICON Agents – Chris Abraham, Kirsty Hodgson, Samantha Cerrone, Mark Buchanan, Claire Bilton & Aaron Tonks
•    ‘Cappers’ – Mark Buchanan, Kirk Shephard, Jason Scott, Gavin Mills, Karen Trace, Claire Bilton, Aaron Tonks, Linda Stringer, Chris Abraham, Tony Ruby, Jaine Whitfield, Daryl Hill, Adam Halliwell, Ashlee Mellett, Chris Wood, Simon Taylor, Mark Bentley, Raphael Agbandje, Thomas Howe, Paul Parnell, James Berry, Andrew Pearson, Alistair Harper, Liana Loporto, Samantha Cerrone, Olivia Kemp, Ashley Would, Jane Lees, Martin Regan-Kennard, Dean Coleman, Melanie Anderson, Helen Moore, Mark Stern, John Murray, Amie Brooks, Darren Beckett, Rosie Marlow, Ben Fitzgibbon, Kirsty Hodgson, Ian Wyn-Jones, Dominic Murphy, Gary Bartlett, Helen Celik & Chris Hayward


You May Also Like

About the Author: Amanda